• A & D Fire/Water Restoration

    Cape Girardeau, Jackson, MO 63701


    Call Us
    Main Phone : 1-866-6DRYOUT
    Anthony's Phone (573) 979-0958
    Daron's Phone (573) 768-9829:

    Fax: (573) 204-3263

    Mon: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Tue: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Wed: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Thu: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Fri: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Sat: 24/7 Emergency Services
    Sun: 24/7 Emergency Services

Email Us

On-Call 24/7

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to send us a message. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message. You may use this form to request more information about our Jackson and Cape Girardeau flood damage and fire damage restoration services, and to provide feedback about this website.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Word Count:100

Restoration Services in 11 Counties


  • Alexander County: Cairo, Thebes, Tamms, McClure, East Cape Girardeau
  • Union County: Mill Creek, Alto Pass, Dongola, Cobden, Anna, Jonesboro
  • Jackson County: Carbondale, Murphysboro, Ava, Makanda, Elkville, Murphysboro Township, Grand Tower, De Soto, Campbell Hill, Fopuntain Bluff Township, Gorham, Vergennes, Dowell, Vergennes Township, Carbondale Township, Somerset Township, Kinkaid Township, Ora Township, Makanda Township, Sand Ridge Township, Pomona Township, Grand Tower Township, Bradley Township, DeSoto Township, Degognia Township, Levan Township, Elk Township
  • Williamson County: Marion, Herrin, Carterville, Johnston City, Energy, Creal Springs, Colp, Cambria, Pittsburg, Stonefort, Hurst, Crainville, Whiteash, Freeman Spur, Bush, Spillertown


  • Bollinger County: Marble Hill, Zalma, Glenallen, Leopold, Sedgwickville, Lorance Township, Crooked Creek Township, Filmore Township, Whitewater Township, Scopus Township, Liberty Township, Wayne Township, Union Township
  • Cape Girardeau County: Jackson, Scott City, Delta, Whitewater, Gordonville, Oake Ridge, Dutchtown, Allenville, Old Appleton, Apple Creek Township, Pocahontas, Shawnee Township, Cape Girardeau Township, Randol Township, Hubble Township, Byrd Township, Arnsberg, Liberty Township, Kinder Township, Welch Township
  • Mississippi County: Charleston, East Prairie, Bertrand, Anniston, Wyatt, Miner, Pinhook, Wilson City
  • Perry County: Perryville, MO, Altenburg, Frohna, Biehle, Longtown
  • Scott County: Sikeston, MO, Chaffee, Kelso, Commerce, Diehlstadt, Benton, Oran, Miner, Vanduser, Haywood City, Scott City, Morley, Blodgett, Lambert
  • Stoddard County: Dexter, Bloomfield, Puxico, Advance, Bell City, Essex, Bernie, Dudley, Baker, Penermon
  • New Madrid County: New Madrid, Sikeston, Portageville, Lilbourn, Catron, Risco, Gideon, Marston, matthews, Parma, Tallapoosa, Canalou, Morehouse, Howardville, North Lilbourn